Public (Elections-III) Department

PRESS RELEASE

Today (16.11.2013) being the last day for filing of nominations, the following six candidates have been filed their nominations:-

1	Thiru. T. Duraisamy	Independent
2	Thiru. V. Chinnathambi	Independent
3	Thiru. P. Mathew	Independent
4	Thiru. M. Varadhan	Independent
5	Thiru. E. Ponnusamy	Independent
6	Thiru. V. Natesan	Independent

Totally, 27 candidates have been filed their nominations for the Bye-election to Tamil Nadu Legislative Assembly from 83.Yercaud (ST) Assembly Constituency. The above list of nominated candidates is enclosed.

> CHIEF ELECTORAL OFFICER, TAMIL NADU.